For Students

Get involved!

News

See what's happening

Event Calendar

See upcoming activities

Faculty and staff

Marcy Ward
Administrative Support

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Black MacMillan
Principal

Hello, I’m a Principal, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Stacy Jones
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Leanne Joe
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Fran Dedam
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Melissa Ellison
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Gloria Matchett
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Steven Laszlo
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Jolene Clancy
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Lacey Russell
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Beverley Wilmot
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Karen Somerville
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Andrea Davis
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Brett Goodin
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Suzanne Schofield
Teacher

Hello, I’m a teacher, real man you alway see in your TV. Surprise, i’m also and a photography teacher.

Name Role Email
Blake MacMillan Principal blake@esgenschool.ca
Gloria Matchett Teacher Grade 2 gloria@esgenschool.ca
Leanne Joe Teacher Kindergarten leanne@esgenschool.ca
Francine Dedam K-5 Mik'maq Teacher fran@esgenschool.ca
Alex Somerville Teacher Kindergarten alex@esgenschool.ca
Karen Somerville Middle School Mik'maq karen@esgenschool.ca
Lacey Russell Teacher Grade 4 lacey@esgenschool.ca
Brett Goodin Teacher Grade 6 Middle School Phys Ed brett@esgenschool.ca
Laurianne LeBlanc Educational Assistant laurieanne@esgenschool.ca
Sue Schofield K-5 Teacher Phys Ed sue@esgenschool.ca
Steve Laszlo Teacher Grade 5 steve@esgenschool.ca
Tracy Mitchell Educational Assistant tracy@esgenschool.ca
Sam Somerville School Administration Assistant sam@esgenschool.ca
Ashley Palmer Teacher Grade 1 RTI Literacy Mentor ashley@esgenschool.ca
Natalie Dedam Educational Assistant natalie@esgenschool.ca
Katie Ward Educational Assistant kate@esgenschool.ca
Beverly Wilmot Resource Teacher beverly@esgenschool.ca
Stacy Jones Teacher K4 stacy@esgenschool.ca
Amanda Martin Educational Assistant amanda@esgenschool.ca
Garry Mitchell Custodian garry@esgenschool.ca
Jolene Clancy Teacher Grade 3 jolene@esgenschool.ca
Andrea Davis Numeracy Interventionist andrea@esgenschool.ca
Gail Leslie Educational Assistant gail@esgenschool.ca
Nancy Lambert Cafeteria nancy-lambert@hotmail.com
Robert Joe Teacher Grade 7 robert@esgenschool.ca
Kaylee Wilmot-Joe Teacher Grade 8 kaylee@esgenschool.ca
Bernie Sylliboy Educational Assistant bern@esgenschool.ca
Brittany Martin Educational Assistant brittany@esgenschool.ca
Emma Taylor Educational Assistant emma@esgenschool.ca
Treena Baltzer Teacher Grade 3/4 treena@esgenschool.ca
Tayla Ward Educational Assistant tayla@esgenschool.ca
Allyson Bovingdon Educational Assistant ally@esgenschool.ca
Marcy Ward Admin Assistant marcy@esgenschool.ca
Audrey Bartibogue Cafeteria
James Ward Custodian
Dylan O’Driscoll dylan@esgenschool.ca
Adrian Francis adrian@esgenschool.ca
Keenan Dedam Duty/Bus Monitor
Owen Somerville Custodian