News

Posted: April 23, 2019

Reading Is Our Thing!! 
Dear Families!! Next week is Dr. Seuss Week! To kick off FAMILY LITERACY NIGHT, each day will coordinate with one of our favorite Dr. Seuss Books!!
Monday, April 29: THE LORAX Book
*Mustache Monday...Wear a silly MUSTACHE!!
Tuesday, April 30: The Cat in the Hat Book
*Create and wear a HAT/HAIR from one of your favorite Dr. Seuss characters...Cat in the Hat, The Lorax, Thing 1 or 2, ect or just wear your favorite hat!! 
*Family Literacy Night: 4:00 to 6:00 pm

Posted: April 23, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 22 to Friday, April 26, 2019 (Day 3 to Day 1)
**Please Note: There will be school on Friday, April 26 (Last Friday of the month)
Monday, April 22: 
No School.
(Day 3) Tuesday, April 23: 
Grilled Cheese and Chicken Soup.
(Day 4) Wednesday, April 24:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 5) Thursday, April 25: 
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 1) Friday, April 26:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: April 12, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 15 to Friday, April 19, 2019 (Day 4 to Day 2)
(Day 4) Monday, April 15:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 5) Tuesday, April 16:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, April 17:
Easter Turkey Dinner-FREE.
(Day 2) Thursday, April 18:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
Friday, April 19: 
Good Friday-No School.

Posted: April 11, 2019

On behalf of Esgenoopetitj School, we would like to show our appreciation and thank Neguac Freshmart for their kind donation to our school's Healthy Food Program!! Having our children eating healthy is the path to healthy bodies, minds and spirits! 
Thank you! We'la'lin! Merci!!
Esgenoopetitj Students and Staff

 

Posted: April 5, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 8 to Friday, April 12, 2019 (Day 4 to Day 3)
(Day 4) Monday, April 8:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 5) Tuesday, April 9:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 1) Wednesday, April 10:
Lasagna.
(Day 2) Thursday, April 11:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Friday, April 12:
Pizza!

Posted: March 29, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 1 to Friday, April 5, 2019 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, April 1:
BBQ Chicken & Rice.
(Day 1) Tuesday, April 2:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Vegetables & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, April 3:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 3) Thursday, April 4:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 4) Friday, April 5:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: March 28, 2019

HEY EVERYONE!! 
Don't forget that this Saturday, March 30 is Earth Hour!! By participating in Earth Hour, you are helping to cool down our planet by reducing electricity use that contributes to global warming on a daily basis! 
What you do to participate is shut down every electrical item that is not necessary for one hour Saturday night from 8:30 to 9:30!! 
POWER OFF FOR ONE HOUR!!

Posted: March 28, 2019

Earth Day/Easter Monday!! Monday, April 22, 2019! All Day!!
Earth Day!! Monday, April 22, 2019 is both Easter Monday AND Earth Day!!

Posted: March 28, 2019

Petatmiuiki's-Egg Hatching Time: April 2019 Newsletter!!
~April Showers Bring May Flowers~ 
Welcome to April Everyone!!
We have a lot happening this month, not to mention Spring will officially be showing her beautiful flowery self pretty soon!
Weather Appropriate Clothes!!!

Pages

Subscribe to News