News

Posted: December 16, 2019

A GREAT BIG WAVE OF APPRECIATION and Wishes for a Very Merry Christmas and Safe and Happy New Year!!
On behalf of all the students and staff, we would like to sincerely thank all the parents, guardians and families for being an awesome audience! We hope you enjoyed our production!!
Our annual Christmas Turkey Dinner for the students and staff will be held on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 and this is a FREE dinner for the students and staff! 

Posted: December 13, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 16 to Friday, December 20, 2019 (Day 5 to Day 2)
(Day 5) Monday, Dec. 16:
Pizza.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Dec. 17:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Dec. 18:
Turkey Dinner (FREE)
Thursday, Dec. 19:
NO SCHOOL!! BEGINNING OF CHRISTMAS BREAK!!
Friday, Dec. 20:
NO SCHOOL! CHRISTMAS BREAK!!

Posted: December 10, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Christmas Concert!!
Date: Monday, December 16, 2019!!
Time: 12:30 pm.
Parents, Guardians, Families and Community Members! We would like to welcome you, one and all to our Christmas concert! It will take place in the school gym and the students have been practicing well and having a lot of fun with their performances! We hope you will take the time to come and enjoy the festivities!

Posted: December 9, 2019

Parents and Guardians, Please Note:
URGENT! NO AFTERNOON BUS for 2 pm and 2:45 pm TODAY!
Please make arrangements for both 2:00 pm and 2:45 pm today to have your children picked up from school, as the bus will not be available for both runs. 
Sorry for the inconvience! We appreciate your urgent attention!
Thank you!
Esgenoopetitj School.

Posted: December 6, 2019

Elementary Christmas Dance!! Wednesday, December 11, 2019!!
YAAAAY!! 
Our annual Elementary Christmas Dance is coming up on Wednesday, December 11, 2019!
Grades: Kindergarten to Grade 5 (K-4 MUST be accompanied by an adult!)
Time: 4:00 to 6:00 pm!
Admission: $2.00
Refreshments will be available for purchase!
Come and rock your Elf boots off!! 

Posted: December 6, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 9 to Friday, December 13, 2019 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, Dec. 9:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Dec. 10:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Veges, & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Dec. 11:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 3) Thursday, Dec. 12:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 4) Friday, Dec. 13:
Meatballs, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: November 28, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 2 to Friday, December 6, 2019 (Day 1 to Day 5)
(Day 1) Monday, Dec. 2:

Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Dec. 3:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Dec. 4:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 4) Thursday, Dec. 5:

Posted: November 27, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Parent-Teacher Night and Day: Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019!!
Hi Parents and Guardians, it's Report Card Day today! 
We are hosting our first term Parent-Teacher evening and day events on:
Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019.
Time: 3:30 to 5:00 pm.
Date Friday, November 29, 2019.
Time: 9:00 to 11:30 am.
There is no school for students on Friday due to Parent-Teacher Day and Staff PD in the afternoon.

Posted: November 27, 2019

Dear Community Members: 
"Welcome to our Happy Place..."
and the Best Part About our "OUTDOOR CLASSROOM" is who we share it with.
Please...help us keep our Forest Classroom Clean, Safe and Simple!!

Posted: November 24, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 25 to Friday, November 29, 2019 (Day 3 to Day 1)
(Day 3) Monday, Nov. 25:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Nov. 26:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Nov. 27:
Spaghetti & Meatballs.
(Day 1) Thursday, Nov. 28:
Hamburger Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
Friday, Nov. 29:
No School: Parent-Teacher Day.

Pages

Subscribe to News