News

Posted: January 27, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 27 to Friday, January 31, 2020 (Day 5 to Day 3)
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 27:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 28:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 29:
Lasagna.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 30:
Chicken Wraps.
Friday, Jan. 31:
NO SCHOOL.

Posted: January 19, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 20 to Friday, January 24, 2020 (Day 5 to Day 4)

Posted: January 10, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 13 to Friday, January 17, 2020 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 13:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 14:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 15:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 16:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 17:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: January 6, 2020

Welcome Back Students and Families!
Important Reminders to Families, Parents and Guardians!!
We would like to extend a warm welcome back to all the students and staff for 2020!! AMAZING NEW YEAR!! Lots in store, lots of learning and fun ahead! We do have a few important reminders to parents and guardians for the new year.

Posted: January 6, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 6 to Friday, January 10, 2020 (Day 1 to Day 4)
Monday, Jan. 6: 
No School for Students.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 7:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 8:
Spaghetti & Meatballs.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 9:
Hamburger Shepherd's PIe & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 10:
Pizza.

Posted: December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019!! 
Tomorrow is Wake Up Santa and Pyjamma Day (ALL DAY!!)! Yes, the day has arrived when it's time to wake the Big Guy in Red from his snoring slumber and what a great opportunity to wear your comfy and coziest or your silliest and coolest pair of JAMMIES!!! Be comfortable, bring slippers if needed!! 
Tomorrow is also the annual Turkey dinner and the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL, KIDS!!!!!! 

Posted: December 16, 2019

A GREAT BIG WAVE OF APPRECIATION and Wishes for a Very Merry Christmas and Safe and Happy New Year!!
On behalf of all the students and staff, we would like to sincerely thank all the parents, guardians and families for being an awesome audience! We hope you enjoyed our production!!
Our annual Christmas Turkey Dinner for the students and staff will be held on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 and this is a FREE dinner for the students and staff! 

Posted: December 13, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 16 to Friday, December 20, 2019 (Day 5 to Day 2)
(Day 5) Monday, Dec. 16:
Pizza.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Dec. 17:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Dec. 18:
Turkey Dinner (FREE)
Thursday, Dec. 19:
NO SCHOOL!! BEGINNING OF CHRISTMAS BREAK!!
Friday, Dec. 20:
NO SCHOOL! CHRISTMAS BREAK!!

Posted: December 10, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Christmas Concert!!
Date: Monday, December 16, 2019!!
Time: 12:30 pm.
Parents, Guardians, Families and Community Members! We would like to welcome you, one and all to our Christmas concert! It will take place in the school gym and the students have been practicing well and having a lot of fun with their performances! We hope you will take the time to come and enjoy the festivities!

Posted: December 9, 2019

Parents and Guardians, Please Note:
URGENT! NO AFTERNOON BUS for 2 pm and 2:45 pm TODAY!
Please make arrangements for both 2:00 pm and 2:45 pm today to have your children picked up from school, as the bus will not be available for both runs. 
Sorry for the inconvience! We appreciate your urgent attention!
Thank you!
Esgenoopetitj School.

Pages

Subscribe to News