News

Posted: September 18, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, September 21 to Friday, September 25, 2020 (Day 1 to Day 4)
(Day 1) Monday, Sept. 21:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Sept. 22:
Hamburg Gravy, Mashed Potatoes & Mixed Veges.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Sept. 23:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 4) Thursday, Sept. 24:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.

Posted: September 11, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, September 14 to Friday, September 18, 2020 (Day 1 to Day 5) WEEK 2.
(Day 1) Monday, Sept. 14:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Sept. 15:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Sept. 16:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 4) Thursday, Sept. 17:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.

Posted: September 10, 2020

K-4 Registration and Meet the Teacher: Monday, Sept. 14, 2020. K-4 Begins: Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020.
If your child is born in 2016 and they have not been registered for K-4 Miss Jones’ Nursery, please note:
You will need to come to the school to register your child for our “Meet the Teacher” on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 10:00 am.

Posted: September 8, 2020

Thank you Parents and Guardians for All of Your Cooperation and Assistance with our Back to School Plan!!

Posted: September 7, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Operational Plan Document Return to School September 2020
Important Information from Pages 4/5:
PRIOR TO LEAVING FOR THE BUS:
ENSURE YOUR CHILD(REN) HAVE NONE OF THE LISTED SYMPTOMS.
ENSURE YOUR CHILD(REN) HAVE THEIR MASKS AND HAVE THEM ON CORRECTLY, PRIOR TO BOARDING THE BUS.
ENSURE YOUR CHILD(REN) MAINTAIN SOCIAL DISTANCING OUTSIDE THEIR FAMILY BUBBLES AT THE BUS STOP.

Posted: September 7, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Operational Plan Document Return to School September 2020
Important Information from Pages 4/5:
PRIOR TO LEAVING FOR THE BUS:
ENSURE YOUR CHILD(REN) HAVE NONE OF THE LISTED SYMPTOMS.
ENSURE YOUR CHILD(REN) HAVE THEIR MASKS AND HAVE THEM ON CORRECTLY, PRIOR TO BOARDING THE BUS.
ENSURE YOUR CHILD(REN) MAINTAIN SOCIAL DISTANCING OUTSIDE THEIR FAMILY BUBBLES AT THE BUS STOP.

ON THE BUS: 

Posted: September 7, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, Sept. 7 to Friday, Sept. 11, 2020. 
Monday, Sept. 7: Labour Day-No School.
Tuesday, Sept. 8: Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
Wednesday, Sept. 9: Spaghetti & Meatballs.
Thursday, Sept. 10: Hamburger Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
Friday, Sept. 11: Pizza!! 

Posted: September 2, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Operational Plan Document from the Information Session Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2020.
Hey Parents & Guardians!!
This is the official Operational Plan Document provided at today's Return to School Information Session. Within this document are the school's Covid-19 risk prevention protocols for our return to school next week! 
For anyone who may have missed today's meeting, the highlights are posted on the previous update that I have posted as the main message on the home page! 
Important Points:

Posted: September 2, 2020

Highlights from the Return to School Operational Plan Information Session for Tuesday, September 2, 2020
*Staggered Start:
Primary: Grades K-5 to 2: Tuesday, September 8 and Wednesday, September 9, 2020.
Elementary: Grades 3 to 5: Thursday, September 10, 2020. 

Posted: September 2, 2020

URGENT NOTICE!! For Parents and Guardians of all students born in 2016, K-4 Registration!!
If your child was born in 2016, please come to the school to register them for September 2020, as soon as possible!! Please come to the front desk and inquire with Sam for the registration forms! 
Thank you!
Miss Jones & Nat
K-4 Class
Esgenoopetitj School

Pages

Subscribe to News