News

Posted: April 11, 2021

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 12 to Friday, April 16, 2021 (Day 1 to Day 4) 
(Day 1) Monday, April 12:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 2) Tuesday, April 13:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Veges & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, April 14:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 4) Thursday, April 15:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
Friday, April 16:
NO SCHOOL-Second Covid-19 Vaccinations.

Posted: April 5, 2021

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 5 to Friday, April 9, 2021 (Day 2 to 5)
Monday, April 5: 
No School-Easter Monday.
(Day 2) Tuesday, April 6:
Pizza
(Day 3) Wednesday, April 7:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 4) Thursday, April 8:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 5) Friday, April 9:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: April 5, 2021

Hockey Jersey Day!! Friday, April 9, 2021 in Support of Elsipogtog's Chance to Win Kraft Hockeyville 2021!!

On Friday, Esgenoopetitj School will be supporting Elsipogtog by wearing our Hockey/Sport Jerseys!! At home, we all can assist their chances to win the Kraft Hockeyville 2021 and win $250,000.00 for their community PLUS the opportunity to host an ACTUAL NHL Hockey game in Elsipogtog!! 
If you want to vote for Elsipogtog on the Kraft Hockeyville 2021 website: 
Go to:

Posted: March 28, 2021

Parent-Teacher Day: Thursday, April 1, 2021. 1/2 Day for Students.

Posted: March 27, 2021

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, March 29 to Friday, April 2, 2021 (Day 3 to Day 1)
(Day 3) Monday, March 29:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, March 30:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, March 31:
Easter Turkey Dinner.
(Day 1) Thursday, April 1:
1/2 Day for Students-No Lunch/Parent-Teacher Day in the Afternoon.
Friday, April 2:

Posted: March 14, 2021

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, March 15 to Friday, March 19, 2021 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, March 15: 
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 1) Tuesday, March 16:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Vegetables & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, March 17:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 3) Thursday, March 18:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 4) Friday, March 19:
Meatballs, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: March 7, 2021

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, March 8 to Friday, March 12, 2021 (Day 1 to Day 4)
(Day 1) Monday, March 8:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, March 9:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, March 10:
Spaghetti & Meatballs.
(Day 4) Thursday, March 11:
Hamburger Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Veges.
Friday, March 12:
NO SCHOOL!

Posted: February 21, 2021

Esgenoopetitj School 2021 Winter Carnival Week!! Monday, Feb. 22 to Thursday, Feb.

Posted: February 21, 2021

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26 (Day 2 to Day 5)
(Day 2) Monday, Feb. 22:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 3) Tuesday, Feb. 23:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 4) Wednesday, Feb. 24:
Lasagna.
(Day 5) Thursday, Feb. 25:
Chicken Drumsticks.
Friday, Feb. 26: 
No School for Kids!! Happy March Break, Kids & Families! 

Pages

Subscribe to News